Client's Love Reviews

Ben was very professional and surpassed all my expectations. Definitely five ⭐️ service. My car is so shiny. I love it.
Emma Lopez
September 2 2020
5/5
We just got back from a 4500 mile road trip with 5 people in our vehicle and our interior was a mess! Ben did an amazing job! Our interior is like new!
Amy Bilbao
July 15 2021
5/5
Seriously, amazing job done! I was so impressed by Ben’s professionalism and attention to detail. He is more than reasonable when it comes to pricing and definitely goes above and beyond. I didn’t know it was possible to have my car look new again. Great job!
Chris Reyes
July 23 2020
5/5
Ben with pristine shine auto detail takes his time and is really professional he did my truck and I was blown away by how clean he was able to get it I will be going to him anytime I need any of my vehicles done
Chris Tippetts
August 25 2021
5/5
Benjamin just worked many hours to get my car looking brand new again, and charged me a great price. He went out of his way to keep us safe by masking up to talk to me and was very professional. Worth the price!
Aleta Boyce
August 30 2020
5/5
our family car hadn't been detailed in 5 years and had been through hell with our 2 kids benjamin did an awesome job at a lower cost than any others we checked into won't hesitate to recommend him or to go back
RJ Dorman
July 31 2021
5/5
Thanks again for bringing the shine back to my truck.
Clinton Draper
August 1 2021
5/5
Did a great job on my car preparing to sell it, fast and reasonably priced
Logan Lindsey
July 9 2021
5/5
5 stars across the board. Everything was great no complaints.
George O'hagan
May 9 2021
5/5
He did such a great job on my pathfinder! I’ve taken my car to a few different places and Pristine is the best! And he’s such a nice guy!
Danielle Woodland
February 16 2021
5/5
I am very happy with how my car turned out , I will totally be taking my car back again , 5 stars ⭐️, great job
Stacie Curwen
February 13 2021
5/5
They knocked it out of the park! Thanks for getting my ride clean! It will be back! If you don’t like your stuff dirty take it to these guys they kill it!
Travis Sutherland
March 6 2021
5/5
Hands down best car detailing place in Utah. They were super fast with reasonable prices. Was worth the 45 minute drive out there. Do not go anywhere else but here.
Henry Veryas
May 9 2021
5/5
Benjamin detailed the interior of the used vehicle we bought and it is shiny,and clean! Feels great and looks great! He was also very quick to respond to my questions before I set up the appointment.
Paula Lytle
February 12 2021
5/5
I scheduled an appointment to have a deep pet hair removal completed on the interior of my car. These guys did a fantastic job! My car looks brand new and not a trace of pet hair and it was really really bad! Thank you pristine shine auto detailing for such a great professional interior! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Susan Hofknecht
April 27 2021
5/5

Client's Love Testimonials